Holz Motors

Sales: (414) 377-4580
Service: (414) 409-7490
Parts: 414-209-1374
Body Shop: (414) 529-7848
Meet the Sales Team of Holz Motors!    Click Here To Email Us or Call (414) 377-4580

Hear what our Customers are saying!
...“In late 2000 my wife and I purchased a 2001 Chevy Malibu from Holz Motors. The car is older than our three children. Never owned a better vehicle. I left it on your lot when I drove home in a 2011 Chevy Malibu and hope to see you again in 10 years..." Brett Lepak  Click to read the entire letter.


Administration

Doug Nalbert
Doug Nalbert
General Manager/V.P.
(414) 377-4580
dnalbert@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 1985

 

Barb Holz-Weis
Barb Holz-Weis
Vice President
(414) 377-4580
 
Darlene Loch
Darlene Loch
New Vehicle Sales Director
(414) 377-4580
djloch@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
February 1990  
Ken Marquardt
Ken Marquardt
Pre-Owned Sales Director
(414) 377-4580
kmarquardt@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
April 1997

 



New Car Sales and Leasing

Don Zielinski
Don Zielinski
Internet Sales Manager
(414) 377-4580
dzielinski@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
February 2003

 

Ted Powell
Ted Powell
New Car Sales Manager
(414) 377-4580
tedpowell@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
May 2010

 

Ryan Rice
Ryan Rice 
New Car Sales & Leasing 
(414) 377-4580 
rrice@holzmotors.com 
Holz Employee Since
August 2012 

Bob Gilane
Bob Gilane
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
bgilane@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 1994

 

Steve Kulasa
Steve Kulasa
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
skulasa@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
January 1989

 

Mike Lawless
Mike Lawless
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
mlawless@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
September 2007

 

Jake Polinski
Jake Polinski
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
jpolinski@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
January 2008

 

Edgar Fregoso
Edgar Fregoso
New Cars Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
efregoso@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
June 2013

 

 

Mark Best
Mark Best
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
mbest@holzmotors.com
Holz Motors Since
May 1997

 

Dean Duston
Dean Duston
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
dduston@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
May 2012
Mike Ivansthenko
Mike Ivansthenko
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
mivansthenko@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
February 1992

 

Bob Schwarz
Bob Schwarz
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
vettes@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
September 1989

 

Lisa Cruz
Lisa Cruz
New Car Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
lisacruz@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
Oct. 2010

Lisa Cruz
Gregg Liederbach
New Car Sales & Leasing 
(414) 377-4580
gliederbach@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 2012

Kelli Quane
Kelli Kainz
New Cars Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
kkainz@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 2013

Kelli Quane
Eric Webster
New Cars Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4580
ewebster@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
August 2013


Cassie Lawrence
New Cars Sales & Leasing
(414) 377-4532
clawrence@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 2014

 

 

 


Pre-Owned Vehicles
Harry Diament
Harry Diament
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
(414) 377-4580
hdiament@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
January 2003

 

Ron Barber
Ron Barber
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
rbarber@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
November 2002

 

Jim Dercole
Jim Dercole
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
jdercole@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
February 2008

 

Dan Dunham
Dan Dunham
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
ddunham@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
July 1989

 

Don Byington
Don Byington
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
dbyington@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
September 2006

 

Jayson Rheineck
Jason Rheineck
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
jrheineck@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
March 2008

 

Glen Jones
Glen Jones
 Pre-Owned Sales
 (414) 377-4580
gjones@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
July 2002

 

Tom Torgerson
Tom Torgerson
Pre-Owned Sales
(414) 377-4580
ttorgerson@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
May 2011

 


 

 
 

Commercial Vehicles
Gary Schwind
Gary Schwind
Commercial Sales Director
(414) 377-4580
gschwind@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
October 1990
 

 

Bruce Abad
Bruce Abad
Commercial Sales
(414) 377-4580
babad1@holzmotors.com
Holz Employee Since
September 1996